Hello kosmos!

We welcome you on the website “Hello kosmos!”

Here you can find materials that relate to the themes of space anomalies on Earth and in the universe, the problems of UFOs and extraterrestrial life.
Most of our products are available to each user.kosmos

Hello, my children!

I am Earth. Some of you are now cursing me, someone with fear and horror looks at what is happening, someone sigh of relief that all this is happening far away, someone is just silent … But all you’re thinking about me. You feel the power of the force, which can easily destroy the human buildings, bridges and destiny, like matchbox houses. You feel that thunder into my body. Because every living thing on my surface always knows when a large earthquake occurs somewhere, it knows that even without newspapers and television, because it knows about the cell. You are all one body, and all of you are one with me. We are with you – one big whole, and what is going on inside of me, and finds an echo in you. You feel the fear? Your body feels the fear and stress? It’s the same thing, I feel. Do not treat me like a soulless stone that flies on its orbit around the Greater space. We are one, and we are connected more than you used to think and feel. Your mind is accustomed razotozhdetvlyat you and what surrounds you. But each of you coming here to be born in the human body, leaving some of their energy inside me. At this point, you know that you are one with me, that you are one with all who inhabit me.
The energy that comes from inside me now, it is the energy of expansion. I increased, I open, I get more than it was. And with me, with my physical manifestation of a growing and my mind. I go through the stage of formation of a new consciousness, a new self-awareness. And just happens to you. You go through stages of growth and expansion of himself, his consciousness and understanding. This energy is constrained within a long, long at rest, to wake up under the influence of space to call, coming from the galactic center. I, like you, to obey the laws of space development. The energy that comes to me from the depths of space, encourages me to change, calling me to relax and let happen what should happen. I hear the call, I act according to it. You can also hear him and trust him, and can also allow or resist, because you have been given more than I do. You are given the freedom of will, and you can act according to their understanding. But as long as your will is so small, is so inexperienced that her generation have very short-lived and short-sighted character. As those homes, highways and metropolitan areas, which you build and that can be destroyed only from one of my breath. Your consciousness is still too separated from the consciousness of unity, in which there are all the great consciousness of the Divine Cosmos. But now you have the opportunity to experience this unity. Right now, when you anxious and scared when opening the door of your mind closed, in which you are staying every day, like the home-box in which you live in big cities. Now crack the walls of these boxes, and they injected energy power of the message. That message from Earth, which each of you is getting now, after an earthquake off the coast of Japan. This is the energy change, the energy growth, the energy acceptance. Learn to accept what you see, and let a fact that has to go, because no matter how turned on the history of your civilization, all that you will be able to go here and now, will be the basis of the new things that you will be built.
universe
It is the energy of awakening and unfolding of the mother. Inside of me, as in you is born a new consciousness and a new life. But life always comes in a combination of male and female energy. Now male energy – the energy of nuclear, man-made and carries the destructive power of a different quality. All that you create, carries a part of you, and that nuclear power, and the power plant, enclosing it in myself, it’s all marked energy of your consciousness. Scientific consciousness, the consciousness of an active, masculine consciousness. This is the energy with which you are fenced off from the outside world by means of which create their artificial world. And now it is too dangerous for you, now you are too afraid of it. But all around you live or may become live if you need it. There is nothing here that would not serve you for a better self-awareness. Talk to this man, active, dangerous energy, submit it in the form in which it will be close to you – as a person, as a device, like a cloud … Ask him to temper their destructive power. Be sincere in your request, and your child listen to you.

We’ll go through the process of transformation

, and with us it is all that is here, all created by me, all that you have created. Those things that you used to consider inanimate, has a soul, and that soul is yours. You have created it, just as I gave birth to the soul of plants, animals and rocks. So be you and live, and feel them as their living counterparts, talk to them, get involved in their lives, as you allow them to participate in yours. This is not madness, it is the birth of a new consciousness, new relationships of all. This restoration of the unity of the planet that was once, and that was once lost …

Hard for me. What is happening to me, like a birth.

And when a woman gives birth, next to her must be the ones who love it. At this point, you would not specify what to do, at this point you’re just going there and will maintain his love and his power. What is happening to me now, will continue. And so I ask you to be with me, to attend to all your consciousness is in me and feel me and how I feel. If you just sit there and keep me in love, we will be able to pass this way in the unity and integrity. We will be able to experience the unity of our minds, and then all that no matter what happens, it will be for us only the impetus for further unification.

When you’re scared when you are suffering and horrified, find the courage to call me in his soul and give the intent to be present now with me in all the processes that go. In my rhythm in my processes in the history of my love for you. I need your help and your presence. There is nothing more important than your love and your attention to the planet, which is your home and your energy. I bless you, your Earth.

By witosp